A Perfectly Logical, Sensible Conversation…


An all-too-usual occurrence with me at local gatherings etc:

Them: So?
Me: So… you think you can tell?
T: What? (they have no idea what I have to unleash)
M: Heaven from hell?
T: What?! (taken aback)
M: Blue skies from pain…
T: Oh!
M: Can you tell a green field…
T: …from a cold steel rail? A smile from a veil? (And they think that they quite have matched my wits)
M: So you think you can tell!

And that’s where I end it. Most people try to drag it to “Did they get you to trade…” part but I draw the line there. Muahahaha. Don’t “so” with me ever again!

12 Responses

  1. Not everyone gets the idea though…

  2. i dont either

  3. You don’t what?

    Where’ve you been btw? Abandoned your blog? That’s bad don’t do that! We’re running out of good blogs to read 😦

  4. m back πŸ™‚
    m not gonna leave my blog again. I don’t get the convo i meant hehe maybe m slow πŸ˜›

  5. Do you call it logical conversation!!!!

  6. It is so typical. i won’t say sensible conversation any more.

  7. Hey let me become frankly. i could not understand your post.

  8. Get high speed downloading with zevera, no need to crack. Just copy and paste the URL.

  9. It really nice, thanks for sharing such an interesting content. Anyone willing to retouch photos?

  10. Q: What do you seek?
    A: Fulfilment, said the caterpillar. ..Peace, said the butterfly…

    <<<>>>

    Just because they’re not on the road doesn’t mean they are lost.

    Salaam and God bless you

  11. <<<>>>

  12. Running over the same old ground

    What have you found?

Leave a comment