Birthday Boy


Indebted to all my friends and loved ones for making this birthday a really memorable one πŸ™‚ A large part of the day went seeing me loll around but then, what the heck? It was a good day and it always is!

Thanks abba for the excellent dinner

Thanks cb for the gelatos

Thanks to my people for filling a void, oh that was a cellphone πŸ˜›

How can I forget my friends, I am lucky to have you people around me πŸ™‚

  • – one has promised to bake a cake for me
  • – another wouldnt bake one for me, cuz she doesnt know how to ‘cook’, she put up a picture of the cake for me though
  • – yet another one has promised to buy me a Mclaren when she starts earning enough
  • – and the last one checks me up if my nose is running πŸ˜›

And then thanks to the rest who wished me luck, and made my day!

PS: There’s still time, if you didnt know it was my birthday, you can still wish me…

5 Responses

  1. did i forget an IF with that WHEN?? hehehe

  2. lolzzz
    at least appreciate my effort in choosing the right cake, with a happy birthday written on top and blazing candles tee hee

  3. awwww sid, inshALLAH u ll be kamaaing enough money to buy yourself a mclaren. Thanks for the good intentions, but by that time I’ll be driving a Lamborghini! πŸ˜›

    mayya: the right cake? πŸ˜› but it looks interesting cuz i dont think i ever had a peach cake πŸ˜›

  4. Damnit i’m late again! Happy belated birthday mate and hope you had a good one!

    Dan

  5. Bicharey ko Soha ne nahi wish kia.. abhi tak kyun ro rahe ho.

    Mainey waisey wish kardiya tha haan if u remember πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

