Vaanya’s BACK!


So it’s been insanely COOL that Vaanya’s coming back home!!!! TOMORROW!

Yummmmmmmyyyy… I am looking forward to her visit, oh I so adore this little girl! Meanwhile let’s make do with her pictures. And great ones at that =)

I am comfortable with cell phones since my birth *snooty*

And that’s soooooooooo funny!

The *Geek* Vaanya, like her uncle (minus the glasses)

Hmmm, the food looks good here, lemme check what I want to eat…

And Vaanya at Masjid-e-Nabvi

And now she’ll be back for more than a MONTH! I am sooo delighted 🙂 We’ll have FUN all day round!!

:)))))))))

8 Responses

  1. mashallah she looks so cute!! specially the blanket picture!! shes sooo cuddly wuddly.

    dont forget ur promise of lettin me borrow her. 😛

  2. Ofcourse I wont, so when are you coming over? 😛

    Waisay right now she’s all picky over who she goes too, oh wait, I can hear her giggles.

    sorry, gotta run, lemme check her out =)

    😀

  3. Masha Allah yaar …. buhut pyari hai 🙂

  4. awwwww I swear aaj kal keh bachay! the cell phone is their favorite toy and they magically know how to use it and make calls :p

    spoil her silly! =D

  5. okay so she is one of the most cutest and funny child models that I have ever seen.

    lots of love to her!!

    Btw the foodie she looks good with glasses and a cellphone.

  6. JonyDada: woh to hai… isiliye to duel kar rahay thay hum 😉 bhool gaye kya 😛

    mayya: mein kya keh sakta hoon 😛 They are smarter than us! 😦

    Raheel: umm.. err.. she isnt exactly a model. She’s my baby!

    I’ll convey all of your guys’ love(s) to her 😛

  7. im gr8 wid kids, she’ll come to me. i m sure. 😀
    and ure bringin her over. 😛

  8. Dont worry she’s such a cuddly little kid she gets along with everyone 🙂

    But me coming over? sorry dude, exams catching up in a few days 😛

Leave a Reply

