Angel eyes!


Yeah, this is for you, angel eyes!

There’s no one above it
We all need some loving
Some kissing and hugging
Like yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
You can’t live without it
Yeah I used to doubt it
But now that I’ve found it
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
Cause my baby’s got
OooOoooOOoooOOoooo
Angel eyes!
Yeah my baby’s got
OooOoooOOoooOOoooo
Angel eyes!
Well now I’ve been down and lonely
I wish if only
The whole world could feel my vibe
We all need one simple reason
Something to believe in
And I know I’ve got mine!
Cause my baby’s got
OooOoooOOoooOOoooo
Angel eyes!
Yeah my baby’s got
OooOoooOOoooOOoooo
Angel eyes!
— Raghav – Storyteller
8 Responses

  1. Err! Yes absolutely if you think you have ’em!

    Waisay I m not too sure about people who wouldnt reveal their identity! 😛

    (Not to mention that my sniffer is up and working!) 😛

  2. Great information on your blog!

    Are you interested in christian web hosting? If so, I have a christian web hosting site.

    Feel free to drop by and tell me what you think.

  3. Get unlimited webhosting at web site hosting reseller

  4. Hey, you have a great blog here! I’m definitely going to bookmark you!
    I have a **WEB HOSTING** site/. It pretty much covers WEB HOSTING related stuff.
    Come and check it out if you get time 🙂

  5. Hey, you have a great blog here!

    I have a best hosting web site. It pretty much covers ##WEB HOSTING## related stuff.

    We have business and personal web hosting packages. No setup fees. Low cost domain registration, SSL certificates, merchant accounts and web design.

    Come and check it out if you get time.

  6. Hey, you have a great blog here!
    I’m definitely going to be checking back on your blog.

    I have a frontpage web hosting site. It pretty much covers ##WEB HOSTING## related stuff.

    Come and check it out if you get time.

  7. Yo, This blog is pretty neat. You should check out mine sometime. It pretty much covers remove debt related stuff.

  8. Yo, This blog is pretty neat. You should check out mine sometime. It pretty much covers frontpage web hosting related stuff.

Leave a Reply

